Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Paulton Rovers F C Limited app

View

1st Team - Roster

Dale Evans

Midfield
W 5 L 10 D 1
Appearances::
16
Goals scored::
1
Player of the Match:
2
Biography: DALE EVANS – Midfielder
Club Captain, Dale joined us from Mangotsfield Utd and was previously club captain for Taunton Town, and previous clubs include Newport County, Cwmbran Town, Cinderford and Yate Town.

August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 )
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors