Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Paulton Rovers F C Limited app

View

1st Team - Roster

Ryan Gay

Striker
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Biography: RYAN GAY Striker
24 year old striker signed for Paulton Rovers in the summer from local club Chillcompton Sports. Ryan came through the youth ranks at Paulton Rovers and made his first team debut aged 17 before moving to Chillcompton. Ryan has been prolific scoring goals on a regular basis since leaving the club and we welcome him back with open arms.

August 2018
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '26 , '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 9 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors