Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Paulton Rovers F C Limited app

View

1st Team - The team

Dale Evans

Midfield
W 4 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Biography: DALE EVANS – Midfielder
Club Captain, Dale joined us from Mangotsfield Utd and was previously club captain for Taunton Town, and previous clubs include Newport County, Cwmbran Town, Cinderford and Yate Town.

November 2017
Tue 14 Nov, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:30
h
League
L
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:30
h
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:30
h
League
L
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '11 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors