Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Paulton Rovers F C Limited app

View

1st Team - The team

Joe Hillard

Midfield
W 4 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Biography: JOE HILLARD Midfielder
A young talented performer previously with Mangotsfield Utd, signed for Paulton Rovers in the summer of 2017.
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
September 2018
Tue 11 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors