Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Paulton Rovers F C Limited app

View

1st Team - The team

Liam Monelle

Striker
W 5 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: LIAM MONELLE Striker
Starting his career with Bristol City Liam has established himself as a no-nonsense full of energy attacking player in the Southern league, Liam joined the club at the beginning of the 2017/18 season.
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors